Upcoming Events & Fundraisers

Upcoming Events 2022

Term 3 –

Tuesday 30th August – Father’s Day Stall

Friday 2nd September – Winter Sleepout Awareness

Tuesday 6th September – District Athletics

Thursday 8th September – Student Led Learning Conferences

– R U Ok? Day

Sunday 11th September – Working Bee

Friday 16th September- AFL Free dress day

 

Term 4-

Tuesday 11th October – Working Bee 3.30pm-5pm

Thursday 13th October – Grade 2 Sleepover, Grade 1 Pizza Dinner

Friday 14th October – Foundation Camp Breakfast

Friday 21st October – 2023 Foundation Transition, Session 1 9.15-am-10.30am

Thursday 27th October – Grade 3-4 Cricket T 20 Blast day

Wednesday 2nd November – Grade 5-6 Waratah Beach Camp

Thursday 3rd November – 2023 Foundation Transition, Session 2 9.15-am-10.30am

Friday 4th November – Grade 5-6 T 20 Gala Day

Tuesday 8th November – MPS Diversity Day

Friday 11th November – Remembrance Day

Friday 18th November – 2023 Foundation Transition, Session 3 9.15-am-10.30am

Saturday 26th November – Election Day Bake Sale

Monday 28th November – Grade 3-4 Jungai Camp

Monday 5th December – Curriculum Day

Tuesday 6th December – 2023 Foundation Transition, Session 4 9.15-am-10.30am

Friday 8th December School Carols

Monday 19th December – Grade 6 Graduation

 

The PA is always looking for more helpers for events and fundraisers throughout the year.   Please contact the PA on marlborough.ps.pa@gmail.com or reach out to Elisa on 0411 011 675